Working With ECE® for 5-day Credential Assessments in Canada

Educational Credential Evaluators (ECE) has been the premier educational credential assessor in the United States for 40 years.
In late 2020 we entered the Canadian market to provide the same excellence in assessments and service to our friends north of the border and their applicants.

While we are not new to credential assessments, we may be new to you.
We would love the opportunity to introduce ourselves!  Join us for one of our two upcoming information sessions to learn about ECE and how we can help you as international students once again have the mobility that we are all looking forward to in 2021 and beyond.

May 12, 2021    3:00 AT, 2:00 ET, 1:00 CT, 12:00 MT, 11:00 PT

May 19, 2021    6:00 AT, 5:00 ET, 4:00 CT, 3:00 MT, 2:00 PST

Format will be ½ hour presentation, ½ hour Q&A.
So, if you are short on time, feel free to join us for just the first ½ hour.  Following the presentation, we will send you a summary handout with key information and how to reach us if you have other questions, as well as a recording of the session.  And, just for fun, we will have a random drawing for an “ECE® Cares Package” during each presentation.

We hope you will join us!

PANELISTS

Marybeth Gruenewald
Jack Nelson
Zachary Holochwost
Krysta Gorder